This Is an Advertisement

Northern Kentucky Lawyers

Our firm is founded on the principles of integrity, reliability, and experience. The Northern Kentucky attorneys at Raines, Dusing & Sutton, PLLC are dedicated to the relationships we build with our clients and the quality of the legal services we provide to them. We are a comprehensive law firm with a wide-array of practice areas, including but not limited to domestic and international adoption, divorce, family law, estate and trust planning, civil litigation, personal injury, business law, and corporate law.

At Raines, Dusing & Sutton, PLLC, we provide high-quality, cost-effective legal representation often offered only by larger firms, but we provide these services in a small firm environment with limited overhead and a very personal approach. Through the years our experienced attorneys have delivered gainful results to our diverse clientele, who have ranged from the private individuals to Fortune 500 companies.

We at Raines, Dusing & Sutton, PLLC are proud of our local roots and bring nearly 100 years of combined legal experience to the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky community. Our attorneys come from different backgrounds, with experience in larger law firms, corporate legal departments, or judicial clerkships. As a result, our attorneys are exceedingly knowledgeable in their respective fields and are capable and poised to deliver favorable results.

The law firm of Raines, Dusing & Sutton PLLC is located in Florence, Kentucky and its Northern Kentucky business lawyers provide legal services throughout the Greater Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky region, including Covington, Burlington, Crestview Hills, Independence, Erlanger, Edgewood, Elsmere, Taylor Mill, Villa Hills, Hebron, Ft. Mitchell, Ft. Wright, Park Hills, Ludlow, Newport, Dayton, Bellevue, Ft. Thomas, Highland Heights, Cold Spring, Taylor Mill and Alexandria in Kentucky; Cincinnati, Indian Hill, Price Hill, Walnut Hills, Mt. Lookout, Fairfield, Mt. Adams, Hyde Park, Norwood, Cheviot, Mariemont, Milford, Montgomery, Mason, Sycamore, Beechmont, Eastgate and Batavia in Ohio.